Biographies

Coral Gables Trust Company (CGTC) offers an experienced team that can assist with your wealth management, asset management, asset servicing, estate settlement, guardianship services, specialized trust services and wealth planning. 

Search by:
Your search for people with last name starting with "letter" returned 0 results.

Contact-image

Adam J. Peck, CFA

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Al Cardenas

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Allan J. Pekor

Vice Chairman

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Email: info@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Carlos Palomares

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Casey Byrnes, J.D.

Asst. VP, Assoc. Fiduciary Counsel, Relationship Manager

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1215

Fax: (786) 955-2198

Email: cbyrnes@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Cindi Perantoni

Kreps DeMaria

Sr. Vice President

Tel: (305) 663-3543

Email: cperantoni@krepspr.com

Contact-image

Dean C. Klevan

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Denise Nuñez Casale

VP, Sr. Wealth Advisor

Fort Lauderdale

Tel: (786) 749-7065

Fax: (786) 209-0535

Email: dcasale@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Diana Batchelor

VP, Relationship Manager & Client Advisor

Fort Lauderdale

Tel: (786) 693-6060

Fax: (954) 707-6897

Email: dbatchelor@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Dominique Alexander, CPA

VP, Controller, HR Manager

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 693-6060

Fax: (786) 955-2205

Email: dalexander@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Donald A. Kress

Director and Chairman, Trust Administrative Committee

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Email: dkress@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Edward R. Blumberg

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Eileen Santana, CFP®

Sr. VP, Sr. Relationship Manager

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1213

Fax: (786) 955-2195

Email: esantana@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Gerardo Rodriguez

VP, Investment Officer

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 292-0310

Fax: (786) 209-0199

Email: grodriguez@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Isabela Sanchez, CFP®

Asst. VP, Trust Officer

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 693-6059

Fax: (786) 231-5404

Email: isanchez@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Ivan Shegota, CTFA

Sr. VP, Relationship Manager & Client Advisor

Coral Gables

Tel: (561) 820-4844

Fax: (561) 300-8592

Email: ishegota@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

James W. Davidson

Chairman and CEO

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212 ext 124

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Email: jdavidson@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Janet Risi Field

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

John Harris

Managing Director, Chief Wealth Advisor

Coral Gables

Tel: (305) 443-2544

Fax: (786) 955-2193

Email: jharris@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Larry Riley, CFA

Director and Chairman, Trust Investment Committee

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Email: lriley@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Linda M. Haskins, CPA

Managing Director, Chief Financial Officer

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 477-6380

Fax: (786) 955-2197

Email: lhaskins@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Liz Arza

Assoc. Relationship Manager

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Email: Larza@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Maria Del Carmen Cordova

Asst. Relationship Manager

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 671-2846

Fax: (786) 618-3345

Email: mcordova@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Maria E. Otero

VP, Relationship Manager

Coral Gables

Tel: (305) 443-2564

Fax: (786) 955-2194

Email: motero@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Marlin Castellon

Client Service

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Email: mcastellon@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Mason Williams

Managing Director, Chief Investment Officer

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1214

Fax: (786) 955-2196

Email: mwilliams@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Megan Kifer, MPA, J.D., LL.M.

Assoc. Relationship Manager and Assoc. Fiduciary Counsel

Fort Lauderdale

Tel: (954) 707-6894

Fax: (954) 400-5492

Email: mkifer@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Michelle Viteri

Trust Officer

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 279-2241

Fax: (786) 955-2191

Email: mviteri@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Natalia Tarazona

Asst. VP, Relationship Manager & Client Advisor

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 471-5725

Fax: (786) 471-5730

Email: ntarazona@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Nelson L. Hernandez

Wealth Advisor

Coral Gables

Tel: (305) 343-6802

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Email: nhernandez@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Peggy Sapp

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Ramona Lacy

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Richard DeNapoli, J.D., LL.M.,CFP®

Managing Director, Chief Trust Officer, Chief Fiduciary Counsel

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1216

Fax: (786) 955-2198

Email: rdenapoli@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Stephanie Ortiz

Assoc. Relationship Manager

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Email: sortiz@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Willard L. Wheeler, Jr.

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

William Meyersohn

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Williams D. Pruitt

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Yuly Lopez

Asst. Marketing Manager

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 618-3355

Fax: (786) 618-3345

Email: ylopez@cgtrust.com

Ivan Shegota, CTFA
Sr. VP, Relationship Manager & Client Advisor

Ivan Shegota, CTFA® brings more than 10 years of ongoing trust administration and estate settlement experience to Coral Gables Trust, having worked for some of the larger service providers in the industry. Most recently, he served as Assistant Vice President and Trust Officer for Citigroup’s Trust Administration Group, in Palm Beach, FL.

Ivan has also served as Senior Trust Administrator for Merrill Lynch Trust Company, and as Trust Associate in Wachovia’s Legacy Management Advisors Group. He is very active in the communities in which he has worked. His present affiliation includes the East Coast Estate Planning Council, in West Palm Beach, FL; He holds a Bachelor of Science degree from the University of Florida and has also completed the educational portion of the Certified Financial Planning Program at Florida State University.

He was an honors graduate in Cannon Financial Institute’s Trust School I, II & III Programs and obtained his Certified Trust and Financial Advisor designation through the American Bankers Association in 2008. Ivan resides with his wife, Jodi and three children in Boca Raton, Florida.