Biographies

Coral Gables Trust Company (CGTC) offers an experienced team that can assist with your wealth management, asset management, asset servicing, estate settlement, guardianship services, specialized trust services and wealth planning. 

Search by:
Your search for people with last name starting with "letter" returned 0 results.

Contact-image

James W. Davidson

Chairman and CEO

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

John Harris

Managing Director

Coral Gables

Tel: (305) 443-2544

Fax: (786) 955-2193

Email: jharris@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Mason Williams

Chief Investment Officer

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1214

Fax: (786) 955-2196

Email: mwilliams@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Richard DeNapoli, J.D., LL.M.,CFP®

Chief Trust Officer, Chief Fiduciary Counsel

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1216

Fax: (786) 955-2198

Email: rdenapoli@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Linda M. Haskins, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 477-6380

Fax: (786) 955-2197

Email: lhaskins@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Dominique Alexander, CPA

VP, Controller, HR Manager

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 693-6060

Fax: (786) 955-2205

Email: dalexander@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Donald A. Kress

Director and Chairman, Trust Administrative Committee

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Email: dkress@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Larry Riley, CFA®

Director and Chairman, Trust Investment Committee

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Email: lriley@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Eileen Santana, CFP®

Sr. VP, Sr. Relationship Manager

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1213

Fax: (786) 955-2195

Email: esantana@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Ivan Shegota, CTFA®

Sr. VP, Relationship Manager & Client Advisor

West Palm Beach

Tel: (561) 820-4844

Fax: (561) 300-8592

Email: ishegota@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Maria E. Otero

VP, Relationship Manager

Coral Gables

Tel: (305) 443-2564

Fax: (786) 955-2194

Email: motero@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Diana Batchelor

VP, Relationship Manager & Client Advisor

Fort Lauderdale

Tel: (786) 693-6060

Fax: (954) 707-6897

Email: dbatchelor@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Gerardo Rodriguez

VP, Investment Officer

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 292-0310

Fax: (786) 209-0199

Email: grodriguez@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Denise Nuñez Casale

VP, Sr. Wealth Advisor

Fort Lauderdale

Tel: (954) 562-8518

Fax: (786) 209-0535

Email: dcasale@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Nelson L. Hernandez

Wealth Advisor

Coral Gables

Tel: (305) 343-6802

Fax: (786) 384-6504

Email: nhernandez@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Natalia Tarazona

Asst. VP, Relationship Manager & Client Advisor

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 471-5725

Fax: (786) 471-5730

Email: ntarazona@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Casey Byrnes, J.D.

Asst. VP, Assoc. Fiduciary Counsel, Relationship Manager

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1215

Fax: (786) 955-2198

Email: cbyrnes@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Isabela Sanchez, CFP®

Asst. VP, Trust Officer

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 693-6059

Fax: (786) 231-5404

Email: isanchez@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Michelle Viteri

Trust Officer

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 279-2241

Fax: (786) 955-2191

Email: mviteri@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Stephanie Ortiz

Trust Officer

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Email: sortiz@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Liz Arza

Assoc. Relationship Manager

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Email: Larza@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Yuly Lopez

Asst. Marketing Manager

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 618-3355

Fax: (786) 618-3345

Email: ylopez@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Cindi Perantoni

Kreps DeMaria

Sr. Vice President

Tel: (305) 663-3543

Email: cperantoni@krepspr.com

Contact-image

Maria Del Carmen Cordova

Asst. Relationship Manager

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 671-2846

Fax: (786) 618-3345

Email: mcordova@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Marlin Castellon

Client Service

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Email: mcastellon@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

Allan J. Pekor

Vice Chairman

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Email: info@cgtrust.com

Contact-image

William D. Pruitt

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Peggy Sapp

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

William Meyersohn

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Janet Risi Field

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Alberto R. Cardenas

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Dean C. Klevan

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Edward R. Blumberg

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Carlos Palomares

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Ramona Lacy

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Adam J. Peck, CFA®

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Contact-image

Willard L. Wheeler, Jr.

Board Member

Coral Gables

Tel: (786) 497-1212

Fax: (786) 497-1217

Casey Byrnes, J.D.
Asst. VP, Assoc. Fiduciary Counsel, Relationship Manager

Casey Byrnes joined Coral Gables Trust in 2009 as an intern while studying finance at Florida International University. Upon graduating from FIU in 2010 with her B.A. in finance, Casey joined the Coral Gables Trust team full-time but ultimately decided to attend the University of Miami School of Law. While studying at UM, she continued to intern at Coral Gables Trust.

After receiving her Juris Doctorate in Spring 2014 and passing the Florida Bar, she re-joined Coral Gables Trust full time as Fiduciary Counsel and Relationship Manager. Casey Byrnes currently resides in Miami, Florida.